Dead River 2015 High Water Release Dates

2015 Dates

Day

Water Release Level

Rating

May 2 Saturday 7000 + CFS 4+
May 9 Saturday 7000+ CFS 4+
May 24 Sunday 5500 CFS 4
May 30 Saturday 5500 CFS 4
June 6 Saturday 3500 CFS 3-4
June 7 Sunday 2400 CFS 2-3
July 18 Saturday 2400 CFS 2-3
Aug 8 Saturday 2400 CFS 2-3
Sept 6 Sunday 5500 CFS 4
Sept 19 Saturday 3500 CFS 3-4
Oct 3 Saturday 6000 CFS 4

Whitewater Rafting Outfitters